Board of Directors

2019-2020

 

 

 

Nicole Settle

President

president@jlfresno.org

 

 

 

 

 

Della Caver

President-Elect Elect

president-elect@jlfresno.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mia Munoz

Community VP

vpcommunity@jlfresno.org

 

 

 

 

 

Savanna Ellison

Membership VP

vpmembership@jlfresno.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Richards

Finance VP

vpfinance@jlfresno.org

 

 

 

 

 

Vikki Swain

Recording and Corresponding Secretary

secretary@jlfresno.org

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Sherman

State Public Affairs Committee Senior Delegate

srspac@jlfresno.org

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Lussier Volpp

Nominating Chair

nominating@jlfresno.org