Board of Directors

2018 – 2019

 

Contact Information

Valerie Parkey

President

president@jlfresno.org

Heather Marquez

President-Elect

president-elect@jlfresno.org

Melinda Scott

Community VP

vpcommunity@jlfresno.org

Della Caver

 Membership VP

vpmembership@jlfresno.org

Kristen DeFehr

Finance VP

vpfinance@jlfresno.org

Marissa Howard

Recording and Corresponding Secretary

secretary@jlfresno.org

Rachel Kuhtz

State Public Affairs Committee Senior Delegate

srspac@jlfresno.org

Lisa Henry

Nominating Chair

nominating@jlfresno.org