Board of Directors

2017 – 2018

Melinda Scott  President president@jlfresno.org
Valerie Parkey President-Elect president-elect@jlfresno.org
Melanie Armstrong   Community VP vpcommunity@jlfresno.org
Amber Spencer Membership VP vpmembership@jlfresno.org
Sarah D’Morias Finance VP vpfinance@jlfresno.org
Molly Kaminski Recording and Corresponding Secretary secretary@jlfresno.org
Melissa Marsh State Public Affairs Committee Senior Delegate srspac@jlfresno.org
Lisa    Henry    Nominating Chair nominating@jlfresno.org